Salmon and Crab Cakes with Avocado

dalushun:

Looks like a good idea to me!

Originally posted on Our Life in Food:

Inspiration: I have this thing with favorites. Brandon always teases me because any time that there’s an opportunity, I’m always asking him to pick his favorite. If we have a wine tasting and taste several wines, I have to know which one he likes best. If we try out a bunch of different appetizers at a restaurant, I’ll always ask which he liked above all of the others. I don’t even think about it until after I’ve asked, and then we both laugh at how ridiculous I always am. The funny thing is that I’m always mentally forcing myself to choose favorites, too, and a lot of times I just can’t decide and get stressed out about not being able to pick a favorite. Ha! Anyway, if I had to pick a favorite seafood dish, I think that really good crab cakes might be it.

What We Loved:…

View original 332 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

